Shangrala Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shangrala Online

Shangrala is a private server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduction's

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
DarkEmbrace

DarkEmbrace

Introduction's Empty
PostSubject: Introduction's   Introduction's Icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 12:31 am

Ok i want to get to know some of you guys i came from drew's Shangrala Eo pvt server i was a Gm there so just introduce yourself here ill go first:

InGame Name: DarkEmbrace.
RealLife Name: Deakin.
Hobbies: Im a C++ programmer and im gonna make drew teach me Hex.
Sports: Soccer, Tennis stuff like that YES im an active Goth Nerd!!!
Music: Alesana, Trivium, Suicide Silence, Parkway Drive, Bring Me The Horizon And More.
Game Experience: As i Stated i was a Gm for drew back in shang EO and i think he is a fair owner so iv come to play with him here on this server i played WoW for 2 years EO for 2 years Pwi for 1 1/2 and was a Gm for a couple other servers.

And thats realy all im gonna say about myself if you guys could post and put in the same stuff i did it would realy help me get to know you guys thanks.

P.S. please respect and be nice to drew hes a pretty good guy and a realy fair owner thx.
Back to top Go down

Introduction's Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction's   Introduction's Icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 1:31 am

Years:15
InGame Name:Dark.Shiva,GM.Static,Guardian_Of_God and GM.Hunter atm
RealLife Name:Alexandra
Hobbies:Skateboarding,School,Good at serch and trying to help Drew wit server how i can
Sports:I'm an active girl i like tennis and many stuff like that
Music: hard to say i love Michael Jackson,punk and rock
Game Experience:Hmm wat i can say i play shaiya over 3 years i was GM on 2 server GS on euroshaiya

That's about me
Back to top Go down
adamkoolkid2

adamkoolkid2

Introduction's Empty